Watch live
Sunday Worship Times:
Classic 8:15 AM - Contemporary 10:30 AM
new here?

Welcome to Immanuel Baptist Church! We are so glad you are here to discover if IBC is a great fit for you to worship. We look forward to meeting you and finding out how we may serve you best. You may stop by the WELCOME CENTER to receive a Welcome Kit at any of our scheduled services. The links below will help you get to know us better.

IBC Media

Video

Audio Podcast


Now Playing: Walk Like A Christian.
date: Jul 9, 2017
speaker: Jimmy Meek

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

Thank you to Immanuel from The Shore Church

TJ Hankey
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017

But God Ministries

Stan Buckley
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017

Living a Life Worthy of your Calling

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017

Ladies Luncheon

Toni Cowan
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017

From Dead Man Walking to Life in the Spirit

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017

The Mind of Christ Part 2

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017

Would you like a Do Over in Life?

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Sep 3, 2017

The How & Why of God's Comfort

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017

Ladies Luncheon

Dianna Walker
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017

Do Everything for the Glory of God

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017

Is Sexual Purity Possible Today?

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017

The Mind of Christ

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017

Salvation Equals Transformation

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017

Works Vs. Faith

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Jul 23, 2017

God Just Called You Out

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017

Walk Like A Christian.

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Jul 9, 2017

Do You Cherish God's Word?

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Jul 2, 2017

Ladies Luncheon

The Harbours
Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017

Riots & Revivals: The Effect of the Gospel

Drew Whittington
Sunday, Jun 25, 2017

All Things Are Possible With God

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Jun 18, 2017

The Lord's Supper

Andy Whitten
Sunday, Jun 11, 2017

Everything Changed

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017

What is Eternal Life?

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Ladies Luncheon

Jennifer Davis
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Take Off Your Grave Clothes.

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Questions for Moms and Graduates.

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, May 14, 2017

What is your Spiritual Birthday?

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Where is your Heart?

Steve Spangler
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017